56332cd85c · chore: chain rename sweep — chain:studio-plugin WIT package / SDK tag pin · Updated 2026-07-12 13:52:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?